docs.cissltd.com

Inventory Pro

Trace: Group Management

Group Management

Group Management

Permissions

Access Levels

Read Only

Read-Only mode can be set individually for each user account on the user edit list. Once Read-Only mode is active users will have their permissions to edit fields restricted among other restricted access flows. Read-Only mode only affects the desktop application, users with read-only mode active will still be able to proceed through normal process flows.